Contact Us

TN Sales
Baron Mayes
bmayes@bdsinfo.net
865.428.8735
Cell: 865.250.7138

TN Inventory
Leah Stalcup 
lstalcup@bdsinfo.net
865.428.8735

General Information
Kim Henshaw 
khenshaw@bdsinfo.net
865.428.8735
Fax: 865.428.5606

MobileBrochure Admin
Hollie Romei
admin@mobilebrochure.com
865.428.8985

SC Sales
Savannah Rhame
srhame@bdsinfo.net
843.293.4788
Cell: 803.308.1938

SC Inventory
Blade Durbin  
bdurbin@bdsinfo.net     
843.293.4788

Brochure Distribution Services
Mailing: PO Box 4065, Sevierville, TN 37864
2572 Pittman Center Rd. Sevierville, TN 37876
1410 Enterprise Ave. Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hours of Operations
Monday – Friday 8:30am – 5 pm

Did you know? 83% plan to visit a business they saw in a brochure

%d bloggers like this: